Bildqualität ist entscheidend für die richtige Diagnose!
 

Unser Team

 

 

Beat Messmer
Verkauf/Beratung/Schulung
Finanzen/Sicherheitsbeauftragter

E-Mail: beat.messmer@digitalxray.ch


Ivo Luise
Produktemanager Digital / CR-DR Systeme-PACS
Personalwesen

E-Mail: ivo.luise@digitalxray.ch

 



Valentin Suppiger
Technischer Leiter Röntgen/Sicherheitsbeauftragter

E-Mail:  valentin.suppiger@digitalxray.ch


 


Ursula Beyeler
Administration/Buchhaltung/ Personaladministration

E-Mail: ursula.beyeler@digitalxray.ch 


Lukas Suter
Röntgen Techniker/Digital

E-Mail: lukas.suter@digitalxray.ch


Thomas Schwab
Techniker RX / Digital / EDV/CBCT
E-Mail:   thomas.schwab@digitalxray.ch 



 


Hermann Koller
Röntgen Techniker




Marco Höhener
Techniker RX / Digital / EDV/Mammographie

E-Mail:  marco.hoehener@digitalxray.ch


Roland Spörri
Röntgen Techniker/Installation/Transport

E-Mail:  roland.spoerri@digitalxray.ch



Daniel Kammermann
Logistik



Lisa-Marie Escher

Administration/Dispatching

E-Mail:  lisa-marie.escher@digitalxray.ch







Jose Manuel Perez

Techniker RX / Digital / EDV/CBCT

E-Mail: josemanuel.perez@digitalxray.ch


                 


Roger Bart

Techniker RX / Digital / EDV/Ultraschall

E-Mail: roger.bart@digitalxray.ch   

 

Sara Dinkel

MTRA Schulungsverantwortliche

E-Mail:  sara.dinkel@digitalxray.ch

 

Maximilian Looss

Techniker RX / Digital / EDV/Mammographie

E-Mail: maximilian.looss@digitalxray.ch






 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte